Board Members

How We are Governed:

Aroostook Regional Transportation System is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing a variety of interests throughout Aroostook County. This diverse representation consists of Aroostook Area Agency on Aging (AAAA), Aroostook Community Action Program (ACAP), Central Aroostook Association (CAA), Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS), Aroostook County Municipal Association (ACMA), Aroostook Legislative Delegation (ALD) as well as members of the general public.

ARTS Board MemberAffiliation2021-2022
Jay Kamm General Public          Chair
Joy Barresi-Saucier            AAAA Vice Chair          
Steve Richard CAA Secretary
Connie Sandstrom General Public Treasurer
Beth Aucoin General Public Board Member
Dave Cyr General Public Board Member 
Vicki Delong DHHS Board Member
Debra Jacques General Public Board Member
Carl Michaud CAA Board Member
Ken Murchison General Public Board Member
Jason Parent ACAP Board Member
Peter Saucier AAAA Board Member           



Aroostook Regional Transportation System, Inc.
PO Box 552
24 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, ME 04769
(207) 764-1290 (Main Office)
(207) 764-3384 or 1-800-442-3320 (Bus)
(207) 764-5246 (Other Business)
(207) 764-5579 (fax)